Palletline’s Annual Awards

Palletline Annual AwardsI always look to forward to Palletline’s Annual Awards. They have honoured some of the UK’s finest hauliers, and exceptional individuals who work in the road transport industry. This year, the palletised distribution network celebrated its Annual Awards evening on Saturday 16th March 2013 at the Hilton Birmingham Metropole Hotel. It was an event to remember, many happy people proud to be honoured.

Here’s a quick summary of the awards given:

Palletline Depot of the Year 2012
Stephen Sanderson Transport Ltd

Small, Medium and Large Palletline Delivery Depot of the Year 2012

  • Small Delivery Depot of the Year – Masters Logistical Services Ltd
  • Medium Delivery Depot of the Year – Stephen Sanderson Transport Ltd
  • Large Delivery Depot of the Year – Edge Transport Ltd

Most Improved Depot of the Year 2012
Task Force Movement & Storage Ltd

Business Development Award 2012
R T McEwan Ltd

Palletline New Member of the Year 2012
Mini Clipper Ltd

Palletline Special Contribution Awards 2012

  • Helen Dickinson & the Palletline IT Team
  • Phil Hall & the Stirling Development Team

Palletline People Depot Awards go to:

  • Mike Bonner from Lambert Brothers Ltd
  • Clive Brooks from ABE (Ledbury) Ltd
  • Michele Goddard from Alan R Jones & Sons Ltd
  • Rob Warrington from Potter Logistics
  • Wesley Hancock from JMC Van Trans Ltd

Palletline People PLC Awards go to:

  • Troy Bailey – General Manager Operations
  • Sharon Crosby – Network Services Co-ordinator
  • Michael Giulianotti – Regional Network Support Manager
  • Dick Mason – Operations Manager Nights
  • Kate Vickery – Contrado Co-ordinator

Speak Your Mind